Solo Levelling Chapter 180 Release Date, Raw Scan, Plot, Spoilers, Color Pages

Solo Levelling Chapter 180 Release Date, Raw Scan, Plot, Spoilers, Color Pages

Solo Leveling is one of the most popular Japanese manga series, having debuted on March 4, 2018. This series gained so much popularity following the release of only a few Chapters that it has now received a fresh new Chapter. When will the next Solo Leveling Chapter 180 be released?

Solo Levelling Chapter 180 Release Date

Solo Levelling Chapter 180 Release Date

Solo Levelling Season 2 Chapter 180 will be released on 30 December 2021.

  • Pacific Time: 8-10 AM PT (December 30th)
  • Central Time: 10-12 PM CT (December 30th)
  • Eastern Time: 11-1 PM ET (December 30th)
  • British Time: 4-6 PM GMT (December 30th)
  • Philippine Time: 12–3 AM PHT (December 30th)
  • Australia Time: 2.30–5.30 AM ACDT (December 30th)

Solo Levelling Chapter 180 Countdown

Solo Levelling Chapter 180 Spoilers

Sung Jinwoo, dubbed “the weakest hunter of all mankind,” finds himself in a perpetual struggle for survival in a world where awakened individuals called “Hunters” must face terrifying creatures to safeguard humankind. After a brutal confrontation in a powerful dungeon wipes out his team and threatens to terminate his life, a strange System chooses Jinwoo as its only player:

Jinwoo has been awarded the unique opportunity to level up his powers beyond any known limitations. Follow Jinwoo‘s quest as he battles more powerful adversaries, both human and monster, in order to uncover the mysteries hidden deep within the dungeons and the full scope of his abilities. Based on the international bestseller action-adventure novel, the highly anticipated comic adaptation debuts with a brand-new official English translation by Tappytoon.

Solo Levelling Chapter 180 Raw Scans

Solo Levelling Chapter 180 Raw Scans

Solo Levelling Season 2 Chapter 180 is available online at a variety of different locations. The Brightest Fragment of Luminosity sees Sung Jinwoo‘s resemblance to Ashborn, who took a similar risk previously. He promises to give Sung Jinwoo the Cup of Reincarnation. Sung Jinwoo informs him of his readiness, and the Brightest Fragment of Luminosity summons the Cup of Reincarnation to grant his request.

Where to Read Solo Levelling Chapter 180

You can read Solo Levelling Chapter 180 from the Kakao page’s official app. Please avoid reading webtoons from illegal sites as much as possible. Or visit its official subreddit to read it.


Total
5
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Article
Bleach Thousand Year Blood War Movie Global USA, Uk, India release date

Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Movie Global Release Date: When will it Premiere in USA, UK, Canada & India?

Next Article
86 Season 2 Episode 11 and Episode 12 Cast: Who can be in it?

[Break] 86 Season 2 Episode 11 and Episode 12 Release Date 2022: Plot, Trailer, And News For Anime Series

Related Posts
Total
5
Share